Tel.: (+34) 93 412 7283

THE FOURTH MAN

por K.O. DAHL
THE FOURTH MAN
Compartir en:

valoración
Comenta y valora este libro

ISBN: 978-0-571-23091-4
Fecha de la edición: 2011
Dimensiones: Trade Second Hand cm
Nº Pág.: 276

pvp.6.50 €

Disponible

Resumen del libro

Award-winning crime writer K. O. Dahl has been celebrated by critics around Europe as Norway's answer to Henning Mankell. The first in a gripping series of contemporary detective novels from a new star on the Faber Crime list.
 
The Fourth Man is a hard-boiled psychological thriller in the vein of Hammett and Cain and is the first of Dahl's acclaimed Gunnarstranda/Frolich police procedural novels to appear in English.



Boletín de Novedades

Introduzca su email si desea estar informado de las novedades y actividades de la Librería Cómplices.

 


Publicidad:


Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y facilitar la navegación. Si continúa navegando consideramos que acepta su uso.

aceptar más información